Slowly

We had a great Prosperity group tonight. So many people’s stories resonated with me and I felt more connection with the group members because of it.

Slowly but surely, these concepts are coming into focus. Now if only I can remember them in times of crisis.

  • When I do healing work, and gain clarity, that which needs to be healed will come up and reveal itself to me. This is not a punishment for trying to do healing work or get “better”. This is an old belief/pattern/story that is coming up to be healed.
  • Healing happens in layers
  • Possibility is everywhere
  • I deserve what I affirm
  • Abundance and joy apply to me
  • There is no limit
  • I can influence energy by dancing with it instead of letting energy lead the dance.
1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Melissa
    May 17, 2011 @ 08:04:24

    This made me all teary eyed. These affirmations are pure and hit the heart. I know that they come from that place too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

