Not a Good Way to Start the Day

For the past 5 mornings I’ve been waking up with M on my mind. he is literally the first thing on my mind just before my eyes open. Thoughts of him and the girl he’s dating consume me and I hate it. I hate having to force myself to  the divert my attention, only to find myself back to thinking about him again.

I can say that things will be better as time passes and I won’t be thinking of him again. But then I realize that it’s going to be 2 years since me at T broke up and I still think of him and can still be brought to tears by everything that transpired.

I keep wanting to check their blogs again, but I’m resisting. It’s only been a day though and I swear it’s to hard not to. I really hate this.

Leave a Reply

