Making Room for Abundance

There’s been a few shifts taking place. Truth is they are always taking place, I guess I’ve been noticing the changes.
My year with the Prosperity Pioneers is almost coming to an end and it seems as if some lessons are settling in. Dropping down into a deeper space. I’m becoming more aware that in order to make space for the new, something’s must be released. That everything is energy and that matter is neither created, nor destroyed, but always changes. I noticed this in paying a batch of bills today.
Just before dropping my stack of envelopes into the mail slot, I expressed my gratitude for services rendered and the means in which to pay them – in full. It hit me that as I released these funds, I was making room for abundance.

Leave a Reply

